Friday, November 6, 2009

KIM From The Presets NEW CD!!!

A friendly reminder...
A friendly reminder that Kim (that's Kimberley Isaac Moyes of The Presets) has just released a two disc collection in the form of Selected Jerks 2001-2009.

Selected Jerks 2001-2009 is a collection of nine years of artistic exploration bundled up and set loose, paving way for future musical expeditions deep into inner and outer space.
Disc 1 - Originals
1. Tools Of The Trade
2. System Breakdown 2009
3. Wet 'N Wild
4. Mr History
5. No Imagination
6. Ms Adventure
7. Fistogram
8. Out Here In The Stratosphere
9. Gold Rush
10. Party Machini
11. Be Home Soon
12. Tired Of Wasting BONUS

Disc 2 - Remixes
1. Wet N Wild (Midnight Juggernauts)
2. B.T.T.T.T.R.Y (Original)
3. Party Machini (Tomboy)
4. System Breakdown (Original)
5. No Imagination (Citizen Black)
6. Fistogram (DIM)
7. Wet N Wild (Riot In Belgium)
8. B.T.T.T.T.R.Y (Bag Raiders)
9. Party Machini (Emperor Machine)
10. Wet N Wild (Donnie Sloan)
Buy from JB HI-FI | iTunes | Modshop
In celebration of the album release and for Ausmusic month, you can tune into Triple J MIX UP each Saturday night from 9 - 10pm and hear Kim as the resident this November. Enjoy.
Kim will also be taking on a national DJ tour in support of this musical clearing of the slate, dates below with support by Beni.
Nov 3 Kamberra Winery, Canberra ACT
Nov 6 Villa, Perth WA
Nov 12 Club4Play, Geelong VIC
Nov 13 Sorry Grandma, Melbourne VIC
Nov 14 Monastery, Brisbane QLD
Nov 20 Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW
KIM MySpazz

No comments: